Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line Getting Final Fantasy XVI Songs, Rejoice!

The gaming community is currently abuzz with excitement as Square Enix unveils a delightful treat for enthusiasts of the Final Fantasy franchise. In November of this year, Square Enix intends to incorporate the enchanting soundtrack of Final Fantasy XVI into the rhythm game, Theatrhythm Final Bar Line. This harmonious collaboration promises to be a symphonic sensation that will captivate both long-time fans and newcomers to the franchise. On the 1st of November, players can anticipate experiencing the mesmerizing melodies of Final Fantasy XVI as Square Enix releases 11 songs from the game. These tracks will be included as part of the Season Pass Vol. 3, ensuring that fans who have embraced the rhythmic adventure of Theatrhythm Final Bar Line can continue their journey with fresh content.

For individuals who opt to selectively embark on their musical journeys, each track will be made accessible for individual use, allowing players to curate their personalized musical odyssey within the realm of Final Fantasy XVI.

Here’s a sneak peek at the 11 songs that will soon grace the Theatrhythm Final Bar Line playlist:

  1. “My Star”
  2. “Hide, Hideaway”
  3. “To Sail Forbidden Seas”
  4. “Away”
  5. “Control”
  6. “Titan Lost”
  7. “Ascension”
  8. “The Riddle”
  9. “Logos”
  10. “Find the Flame”
  11. “No Risk, No Reward”

Source /Via

You may also like

Gameplay – NieR: Automata Switch
Music – Octopath Traveler Battle Theme
Collection – Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection Out End of September
Gameplay – Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x