Gameplay – Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection

One of the best narrative adventures hit the Switch on September 27th, 2022.

Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection on Switch comes with remastered titles of the original Life is Strange with leading protagonist Maxine “Max” Caufield and its side story adventure involving Chloe’s time in Arcadia Bay before her encounter with Max in Life is Strange: Before the Storm.

Here’s some more information regarding this release of Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection:

Return to Arcadia Bay and experience two award-winning Life is Strange games like never before! Remastered visuals and animation breathe new life into the great cast of characters and gripping stories. The Life is Strange Arcadia Bay Collection includes ‘Life is Strange Remastered’ and ‘Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered’.Key Features

– Remastered visuals across characters and environments
– Vastly improved character animation using full facial mocap performance (Life is Strange Remastered only)
– Updated and refined gameplay puzzles
– Engine and lighting upgrades
– Choice and consequence driven stories with multiple endings
– Harness the power of Max’s rewind ability or Chloe’s quick-witted attitude to change the course of events
– Distinct licensed soundtrack & original scores

You can see gameplay for Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection on Switch here:


Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection is now available on Switch.

You may also like

Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line Getting Final Fantasy XVI Songs, Rejoice!
Gameplay – NieR: Automata Switch
Music – Octopath Traveler Battle Theme
Collection – Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection Out End of September
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x